Dandelion Readers Pack 7 Level 2, 1-14 - SET 7

Dandelion Readers Pack 7 Level 2, 1-14 - SET 7


Dandelion Readers follow a rigourous phonic progression based on the Sounds-Write programme. Level 2 books 1-14

These books are for use by Reception and Year 1 children, either progressing from Dandelion Readers Units 1 to 20 or as an additional resource in conjunction with any other phonic reading programme.


Levels 1, 2 and 3 introduce the learners to the different spellings of a particular vowel sound.

Level 2 series comprises 14 books, each with three spellings for a sound from the Extended Phonic Code.

This level is suitable for any programme that introduces more than one alternative spelling for a sound in the Extended Phonic Code. It can be used for Year 1 pupils expanding their knowledge of the Extended Phonic Code or as a reading intervention resource for older pupils.


SPELD SA is generously supported by

thyne reid foundation Education Logo CMYK H Large australian executor trustees

SPELD SA would like to acknowledge the support of the Douglas Whiting Trust in the development of this website.

More benefactors and supporters

We are a proud member of AUSPELD


AUSPELD is a member of the IDA Global Partners Program