Dandelion Launchers Unit 14 - The Clock

Dandelion Launchers Unit 14 - The Clock


Dandelion Launchers is a new Synthetic Phonics reading series for beginner readers at Foundation Stage. (Phase 3 in letters and sounds)

Units 11-15

Books for beginner readers aged 3-8 (Foundation and KS1)

Dandelion Launchers introduce consonant digraphs ch, sh, th, ck, ng, and qu.
4 different books in each offer lots of practice at each level.

Phases 3 and 4 of 'Letters and Sounds'
Complemented by workbooks

SPELD SA is generously supported by

thyne reid foundation Department for education and child development australian executor trustees

SPELD SA would like to acknowledge the support of the Douglas Whiting Trust in the development of this website.

More benefactors and supporters

We are a proud member of AUSPELD


AUSPELD is a member of the IDA Global Partners Program